from by In Translation



Let's think about this,
Please hear me out,
I must confess, or at least address this,
You call yourself a man,
What happened to you, my friend?
Don't think that we will forget this now,
Friend, don't forget the childhood,
The days out in the sun,
Our brotherhood was so strong,
We left ourselves behind,
I found myself again,
But your demons brought you down,
So keep away; your voice is decay to my ears and I don't know why,
But I don't want to find a higher ground,
You had a friend,
Someone who gave a damn,
But your selfishness forgot happiness,
You pushed me down without a sound,
And I was gone, you acted strong,
But on your own nothing will go according to plan,
Thanks for nothing man,
So it's goodbye, I used to care,
But you're just filth, You're forgotten now,
So stay away, I refuse to accept your apology,
With no regret I waled away,
You will learn too, I will stay bitter
You're on your own,


from Who You Really Are, released July 10, 2012



all rights reserved


In Translation Idaho Falls, Idaho

Hailing from Idaho Falls, ID, In Translation has set out to prove that big things can come from small places. They have a sound that is unique and powerful and they are constantly reinventing it; pushing the boundaries of their genre. In Translation consists of singer Shelby Lewis, guitarist Brandon Hansen, bassist Josh Burnside, and drummer Dave Adams. ... more

contact / help

Contact In Translation

Streaming and
Download help